Nicole Kaima's Blog: Crime

Celebrity|Fashion|News|Gossips|Crime

Showing posts with label Crime. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Crime. Show all posts

Saturday, January 23, 2021

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Jealous Lady Stabs Her Husband's 2nd Wife To Death In Kano

January 19, 2021 0
Jealous Lady Stabs Her Husband's 2nd Wife To Death In Kano

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Man Killed By Nigerian Army For Being A ‘Blood Relative To Gana’, Other Relatives On The Run

January 06, 2021 0
Man Killed By Nigerian Army For Being A ‘Blood Relative To Gana’, Other Relatives On The Run

Two Men Arrested For Kidnapping Themselves In Ekiti

January 06, 2021 0
Two Men Arrested For Kidnapping Themselves In Ekiti

Two Friends Charged For Gang-Raping And Filming 19-Year-Old Girl In Ogun

January 06, 2021 0
Two Friends Charged For Gang-Raping And Filming 19-Year-Old Girl In Ogun

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

13-Year-Old Girl Gets Father Arrested For Defiling Her In Ogun

January 05, 2021 0
13-Year-Old Girl Gets Father Arrested For Defiling Her In Ogun

Side Chick Abducts Boyfriend’s Baby, Steals His Wife’s ATM Card In Ondo

January 05, 2021 0
Side Chick Abducts Boyfriend’s Baby, Steals His Wife’s ATM Card In Ondo

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Man Runs Away After Stealing Neighbor’s Gadgets Worth N1.4m

December 27, 2020 0
Man Runs Away After Stealing Neighbor’s Gadgets Worth N1.4m

Friday, December 18, 2020

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Man Kills 8-Year-Old Nephew, Cooks His Head In Zimbabwe

December 06, 2020 0
Man Kills 8-Year-Old Nephew, Cooks His Head In Zimbabwe

Friday, December 4, 2020

Armed Robbers Kill Girl Operating POS, Steal All Her Money In Benin (Photo)

December 04, 2020 0
Armed Robbers Kill Girl Operating POS, Steal All Her Money In Benin (Photo)

Friday, November 27, 2020

Lady Kills Her Mother, Chops Her Body Into Pieces In Akwa Ibom (Graphic Photos)

November 27, 2020 0
Lady Kills Her Mother, Chops Her Body Into Pieces In Akwa Ibom (Graphic Photos)

Man Kills Wife For Refusing To Register Her New Car In His Name In Lagos

November 27, 2020 0
Man Kills Wife For Refusing To Register Her New Car In His Name In Lagos

Lady Caught On Camera Stealing Bone-Straight Human Hair Worth N200k In Lagos

November 27, 2020 0
Lady Caught On Camera Stealing Bone-Straight Human Hair Worth N200k In Lagos

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

432 Suspected Cultists Nabbed In Ogun

November 25, 2020 0
432 Suspected Cultists Nabbed In Ogun

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Friends Mourn IMT Graduate Found Dead Inside A Gutter In Anambra

November 12, 2020 0
Friends Mourn IMT Graduate Found Dead Inside A Gutter In Anambra