Nicole Kaima's Blog: Ondo

Celebrity|Fashion|News|Gossips|Crime

Showing posts with label Ondo. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Ondo. Show all posts

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

#Fulani Herdsmen Kidnap Farmer In Ondo, Kill OPC Member On Rescue Mission

February 03, 2021 0
#Fulani Herdsmen Kidnap Farmer In Ondo, Kill OPC Member On Rescue Mission

Sunday, January 24, 2021

AAUA Shuts Down Indefinitely As Students Die In Accident Caused By Dangote Truck

January 24, 2021 0
AAUA Shuts Down Indefinitely As Students Die In Accident Caused By Dangote Truck

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Fulani Herdsman Nabbed For Destroying Cassava Farm Worth N2million

September 16, 2020 0
Fulani Herdsman Nabbed For Destroying Cassava Farm Worth N2million

Monday, September 14, 2020

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Man Beaten To A Pulp After He Dumped His Baby Inside A Canal In Ondo (Photo)

August 29, 2020 0
Man Beaten To A Pulp After He Dumped His Baby Inside A Canal In Ondo (Photo)

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

ISWAP Is Already In Nigeria – Gov. Akeredolu

August 12, 2020 0
ISWAP Is Already In Nigeria – Gov. Akeredolu

Monday, August 10, 2020

Ondo Deputy Governor, Agboola, Dumps PDP

August 10, 2020 0
Ondo Deputy Governor, Agboola, Dumps PDP

Thursday, July 9, 2020

RCCG Ex-Communicates Pastor Caught Trying To Sleep With Member’s Wife

July 09, 2020 0
RCCG Ex-Communicates Pastor Caught Trying To Sleep With Member’s Wife

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Husband Brutalizes Wife After She Refused To Abort His Baby In Ondo

June 21, 2020 0
Husband Brutalizes Wife After She Refused To Abort His Baby In Ondo

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Apprehension As Senior Lecturer Of Ondo University Slumps And Dies

June 07, 2020 0
Apprehension As Senior Lecturer Of Ondo University Slumps And Dies

COVID-19 Patient Who Escaped From Imo Found Selling ‘Okrika’ In Ondo Market

June 07, 2020 0
COVID-19 Patient Who Escaped From Imo Found Selling ‘Okrika’ In Ondo Market

Friday, May 1, 2020

Woman To Perform Ritual Or Face Death After Being Raped Till She Lost Her Pregnancy

May 01, 2020 0
Woman To Perform Ritual Or Face Death After Being Raped Till She Lost Her Pregnancy

Monday, April 27, 2020

Ondo Joins Oyo State, Rejects Rotten Rice Donated By FG

April 27, 2020 0
Ondo Joins Oyo State, Rejects Rotten Rice Donated By FG

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

71-Year-Old Farmer Punches Wife To Death In Ondo

April 14, 2020 0
71-Year-Old Farmer Punches Wife To Death In Ondo

Monday, March 30, 2020

These Were Not Ordinary Explosions But Bomb Blasts – Gani Adams Tells FG

March 30, 2020 0
These Were Not Ordinary Explosions But Bomb Blasts – Gani Adams Tells FG

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Video: Bomb Explosion Hits Ondo State, Destroys Hundreds Of Buildings

March 28, 2020 0
Video: Bomb Explosion Hits Ondo State, Destroys Hundreds Of Buildings