Nicole Kaima's Blog: Kidnap

Celebrity|Fashion|News|Gossips|Crime

Showing posts with label Kidnap. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Kidnap. Show all posts

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Two Men Arrested For Kidnapping Themselves In Ekiti

January 06, 2021 0
Two Men Arrested For Kidnapping Themselves In Ekiti

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

Side Chick Abducts Boyfriend’s Baby, Steals His Wife’s ATM Card In Ondo

January 05, 2021 0
Side Chick Abducts Boyfriend’s Baby, Steals His Wife’s ATM Card In Ondo

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Nigerians React As Bandits Abduct 12 Police Officers In Borno State

November 18, 2020 0
Nigerians React As Bandits Abduct 12 Police Officers In Borno State

Friday, October 30, 2020

Gunmen Abduct Anambra Varsity Professor

October 30, 2020 0
Gunmen Abduct Anambra Varsity Professor

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Gunmen Attack Abuja Community, Abduct Many Residents

September 10, 2020 0
Gunmen Attack Abuja Community, Abduct Many Residents

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Again, Gunmen Attack Zamfara, Kidnap 3 Women, Babies

August 19, 2020 0
Again, Gunmen Attack Zamfara, Kidnap 3 Women, Babies

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Monday, June 22, 2020