Nicole Kaima's Blog: police

Celebrity|Fashion|News|Gossips|Crime

Showing posts with label police. Show all posts
Showing posts with label police. Show all posts

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Monday, October 19, 2020

Monday, October 12, 2020

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Policeman Rains Insults On Okada Rider For Giving Him N100 (Video)

September 10, 2020 0
Policeman Rains Insults On Okada Rider For Giving Him N100 (Video)

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Saturday, September 5, 2020

Confusion As SARS Officials Arrest Man For Putting On His Generator Everyday

September 05, 2020 0
Confusion As SARS Officials Arrest Man For Putting On His Generator Everyday

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Police Officer Shoots Teenager For Impregnating A 17-Year-Old Girl In Rivers

August 25, 2020 0
Police Officer Shoots Teenager For Impregnating A 17-Year-Old Girl In Rivers

Monday, August 24, 2020

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Two Feared Killed As IPOB Clash With Police In Enugu

August 23, 2020 0
Two Feared Killed As IPOB Clash With Police In Enugu

Friday, August 21, 2020

Police Arrests IPOB Coordinator In Ebonyi, Torture New Mother In Enugu

August 21, 2020 0
Police Arrests IPOB Coordinator In Ebonyi, Torture New Mother In Enugu

Thursday, August 6, 2020

40-ft Container Loaded With Codeine And Tramadol Intercepted In Lagos

August 06, 2020 0
40-ft Container Loaded With Codeine And Tramadol Intercepted In Lagos

Police Arrests Naira Marley

August 06, 2020 0
Police Arrests Naira Marley

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Friday, July 31, 2020

Police Shut Down Hotel, As Guest Dies Mysteriously In Lagos

July 31, 2020 0
Police Shut Down Hotel, As Guest Dies Mysteriously In Lagos

Friday, July 24, 2020

Heavy Gunshots As Police Clash With IPOB, MASSOB in Imo, Several Injured

July 24, 2020 0
Heavy Gunshots As Police Clash With IPOB, MASSOB in Imo, Several Injured

Monday, July 20, 2020

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Heavy Gunshots In Aba As Police And Taskforce Clash, One Killed (Photos)

July 08, 2020 0
Heavy Gunshots In Aba As Police And Taskforce Clash, One Killed (Photos)

Tuesday, July 7, 2020