Nicole Kaima's Blog: police

Celebrity|Fashion|News|Gossips|Crime

Showing posts with label police. Show all posts
Showing posts with label police. Show all posts

Saturday, January 23, 2021

Friday, January 8, 2021

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

432 Suspected Cultists Nabbed In Ogun

November 25, 2020 0
432 Suspected Cultists Nabbed In Ogun

Thursday, November 19, 2020

#EndSARS: Eromosele Adene, Finally Freed From Police Custody

November 19, 2020 0
#EndSARS: Eromosele Adene, Finally Freed From Police Custody

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Monday, October 19, 2020

Monday, October 12, 2020

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Policeman Rains Insults On Okada Rider For Giving Him N100 (Video)

September 10, 2020 0
Policeman Rains Insults On Okada Rider For Giving Him N100 (Video)

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Saturday, September 5, 2020

Confusion As SARS Officials Arrest Man For Putting On His Generator Everyday

September 05, 2020 0
Confusion As SARS Officials Arrest Man For Putting On His Generator Everyday

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Police Officer Shoots Teenager For Impregnating A 17-Year-Old Girl In Rivers

August 25, 2020 0
Police Officer Shoots Teenager For Impregnating A 17-Year-Old Girl In Rivers

Monday, August 24, 2020

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Two Feared Killed As IPOB Clash With Police In Enugu

August 23, 2020 0
Two Feared Killed As IPOB Clash With Police In Enugu

Friday, August 21, 2020

Police Arrests IPOB Coordinator In Ebonyi, Torture New Mother In Enugu

August 21, 2020 0
Police Arrests IPOB Coordinator In Ebonyi, Torture New Mother In Enugu

Thursday, August 6, 2020

40-ft Container Loaded With Codeine And Tramadol Intercepted In Lagos

August 06, 2020 0
40-ft Container Loaded With Codeine And Tramadol Intercepted In Lagos

Police Arrests Naira Marley

August 06, 2020 0
Police Arrests Naira Marley