Nicole Kaima's Blog: SARS

Celebrity|Fashion|News|Gossips|Crime

Showing posts with label SARS. Show all posts
Showing posts with label SARS. Show all posts

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Police Brutalize AriseTV Cameraman Hours After SARS Disbandment

October 11, 2020 0
Police Brutalize AriseTV Cameraman Hours After SARS Disbandment

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Friday, October 9, 2020

“Mad Woman” – Nigerians Hurl Insults At Kemi Olunloyo Over #EndSARS Comment

October 09, 2020 0
“Mad Woman” – Nigerians Hurl Insults At Kemi Olunloyo Over #EndSARS Comment

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Oyigbo/SARS Crisis: Gov. Wike Declares State Of Emergency

October 03, 2020 0
Oyigbo/SARS Crisis: Gov. Wike Declares State Of Emergency

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Saturday, September 5, 2020

Confusion As SARS Officials Arrest Man For Putting On His Generator Everyday

September 05, 2020 0
Confusion As SARS Officials Arrest Man For Putting On His Generator Everyday

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Monday, July 6, 2020

SARS Opens Fire On A Suspected Car Thief, Cause Accidents (Photos)

July 06, 2020 0
SARS Opens Fire On A Suspected Car Thief, Cause Accidents (Photos)

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Again SARS Shoots Innocent Man During Lockdown In Abuja

May 19, 2020 0
Again SARS Shoots Innocent Man During Lockdown In Abuja

Sunday, May 17, 2020

SARS Beat Up Man And His Family, Break His Door Cause He Uses An iPhone (Photos)

May 17, 2020 0
SARS Beat Up Man And His Family, Break His Door Cause He Uses An iPhone (Photos)

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Vanguard Reporter Tricked And Arrested By SARS Over Ebonyi Invasion Reports

April 22, 2020 0
Vanguard Reporter Tricked And Arrested By SARS Over Ebonyi Invasion Reports

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Hausa Traders Storm The Streets In Protest As SARS Kill One In Ogun

February 20, 2020 0
Hausa Traders Storm The Streets In Protest As SARS Kill One In Ogun

SARS Operatives Shoot Two Traders While Chasing Yahoo Suspect

February 20, 2020 0
SARS Operatives Shoot Two Traders While Chasing Yahoo Suspect

Sunday, November 3, 2019

SARS: Two Fake Operatives Arrested While On Their Way To Harrass People

November 03, 2019 0
SARS: Two Fake Operatives Arrested While On Their Way To Harrass People