Nicole Kaima's Blog: Osun

Celebrity|Fashion|News|Gossips|Crime

Showing posts with label Osun. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Osun. Show all posts

Monday, October 12, 2020

Monday, July 27, 2020

Cele Man Butchers His Wife, 2 Kids To Death, Then Cuts His Own Hands In Osun (Photos)

July 27, 2020 8
Cele Man Butchers His Wife, 2 Kids To Death, Then Cuts His Own Hands In Osun (Photos)

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Two Men Caught By Amotekun Stealing Female Underwear For Rituals In Osun

May 24, 2020 0
Two Men Caught By Amotekun Stealing Female Underwear For Rituals In Osun

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Amotekun Arrests Another Set Of Illegal Chinese Miners (Photos)

May 19, 2020 0
Amotekun Arrests Another Set Of Illegal Chinese Miners (Photos)

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Friday, April 17, 2020

Quack Doctor Kills Woman While Performing An Abortion On Her, Dumps Her Body

April 17, 2020 0
Quack Doctor Kills Woman While Performing An Abortion On Her, Dumps Her Body

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Man Bathes Wife Hot Water Mixed With Ghana Pepper Over Infidelity

April 16, 2020 0
Man Bathes Wife Hot Water Mixed With Ghana Pepper Over Infidelity

Friday, February 7, 2020

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Thunderstorms Kill 17 Cows in Osun State

November 24, 2019 0
Thunderstorms Kill 17 Cows in Osun State