Nicole Kaima's Blog: City Info

Celebrity|Fashion|News|Gossips|Crime

Showing posts with label City Info. Show all posts
Showing posts with label City Info. Show all posts

Monday, October 26, 2020

Gas Tanker Accident Kills 28-Year-Old Man In Lagos

October 26, 2020 0
Gas Tanker Accident Kills 28-Year-Old Man In Lagos

Soldiers Captured Flogging A Man With Huge Sticks In Jos (Video)

October 26, 2020 0
Soldiers Captured Flogging A Man With Huge Sticks In Jos (Video)

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Monday, September 28, 2020

Mechanic Allegedly Flees With Customer’s Car In Imo State (Photos)

September 28, 2020 0
Mechanic Allegedly Flees With Customer’s Car In Imo State (Photos)

Friday, September 25, 2020

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Monday, September 21, 2020

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Monday, September 14, 2020

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Policeman Rains Insults On Okada Rider For Giving Him N100 (Video)

September 10, 2020 0
Policeman Rains Insults On Okada Rider For Giving Him N100 (Video)

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Lady Leaves Scotland, Moves In With UNIBEN Student She Met On Facebook

September 06, 2020 0
Lady Leaves Scotland, Moves In With UNIBEN Student She Met On Facebook

Saturday, September 5, 2020