Nicole Kaima's Blog: Gov. Wike

Celebrity|Fashion|News|Gossips|Crime

Showing posts with label Gov. Wike. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Gov. Wike. Show all posts

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Oyigbo/SARS Crisis: Gov. Wike Declares State Of Emergency

October 03, 2020 0
Oyigbo/SARS Crisis: Gov. Wike Declares State Of Emergency

Friday, September 25, 2020

Edo Election: Why The IGP Asked Me To Leave Edo – Gov. Wike

September 25, 2020 0
Edo Election: Why The IGP Asked Me To Leave Edo – Gov. Wike

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Gov. Nyesom Wike Caught On Camera Insulting Obaseki (Video)

August 09, 2020 1
Gov. Nyesom Wike Caught On Camera Insulting Obaseki (Video)

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Gov. Nyesom Wike Orders Schools In Rivers State To Re-open

August 05, 2020 0
Gov. Nyesom Wike Orders Schools In Rivers State To Re-open

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Gov. Wike Storms Joi Nunieh’s House, Orders Heavily Armed Policemen Out (Video)

July 16, 2020 0
Gov. Wike Storms Joi Nunieh’s House, Orders Heavily Armed Policemen Out (Video)

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Nothing Must Happen To Joi Nunieh – Gov. Wike Warns Akpabio

July 14, 2020 0
Nothing Must Happen To Joi Nunieh – Gov. Wike Warns Akpabio

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Monday, June 8, 2020

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020