Nicole Kaima's Blog: FG

Celebrity|Fashion|News|Gossips|Crime

Showing posts with label FG. Show all posts
Showing posts with label FG. Show all posts

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Sunday, October 4, 2020

“Scrap SARS, They Are Worse Than Criminals” – Apostle Suleman Tells FG

October 04, 2020 0
“Scrap SARS, They Are Worse Than Criminals” – Apostle Suleman Tells FG

Monday, September 28, 2020

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Friday, September 18, 2020

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

ASUU Finally Unveils UTAS As An Alternative To IPPIS

August 19, 2020 0
ASUU Finally Unveils UTAS As An Alternative To IPPIS

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Friday, August 14, 2020

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

“Allow Responsible Citizens Carry AK-47” – Gov. Ortom Tells FG

August 12, 2020 0
“Allow Responsible Citizens Carry AK-47” – Gov. Ortom Tells FG

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

FG Shuts Down Waw Detergent Factory, Over UI Student’s Death

August 05, 2020 1
FG Shuts Down Waw Detergent Factory, Over UI Student’s Death

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Friday, July 24, 2020

FG Bans Big Brother Naija, Orders NBC To Take It Off Air

July 24, 2020 0
FG Bans Big Brother Naija, Orders NBC To Take It Off Air

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

FG Loses N34bn Fraud Case Against Tompolo’s Firm

July 15, 2020 0
FG Loses N34bn Fraud Case Against Tompolo’s Firm