Nicole Kaima's Blog: buhari

Celebrity|Fashion|News|Gossips|Crime

Showing posts with label buhari. Show all posts
Showing posts with label buhari. Show all posts

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

China Loans: Atiku Abubakar Moves To Stop Buhari

September 01, 2020 0
China Loans: Atiku Abubakar Moves To Stop Buhari

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Friday, August 14, 2020

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

DSS Arrests ‘Buhari’s Chief Of Staff’ Over Fraud

August 12, 2020 0
DSS Arrests ‘Buhari’s Chief Of Staff’ Over Fraud

“Boko Haram Are Mere Scavengers Desperate For Food” – Buhari

August 12, 2020 0
“Boko Haram Are Mere Scavengers Desperate For Food” – Buhari