Nicole Kaima's Blog: Fulani herdsmen

Celebrity|Fashion|News|Gossips|Crime

Showing posts with label Fulani herdsmen. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Fulani herdsmen. Show all posts

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Monday, August 31, 2020

Friday, August 28, 2020

Monday, August 24, 2020

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Monday, June 15, 2020

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Thunderstorms Kill 17 Cows in Osun State

November 24, 2019 0
Thunderstorms Kill 17 Cows in Osun State

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Herdsmen Attacks In Jigawa

November 07, 2019 0
Herdsmen Attacks In Jigawa

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Fulani Herdsmen attack Ekiti Again

May 22, 2016 0
Fulani Herdsmen attack Ekiti Again

A community called Ako in Ikole Local government area of Ekiti State, was invaded by the known Fulani herdsmen leaving two dead men an other seriously injured on Friday

A female witness, testified to pgn bloggers that , she saw the Fulani herdsmen but could not raise an alarm because she was alone , all she did was to hide herself and her unborn child , from the herdsmen , she said that these Fulani herdsmen , where seen with sophisticated weapons , " my question is how do they get these guns, when 5000 Nigerian policemen still carry Barton instead of a gun "