Nicole Kaima's Blog: Fulani herdsmen

Celebrity|Fashion|News|Gossips|Crime

Showing posts with label Fulani herdsmen. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Fulani herdsmen. Show all posts

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

#Fulani Herdsmen Kidnap Farmer In Ondo, Kill OPC Member On Rescue Mission

February 03, 2021 0
#Fulani Herdsmen Kidnap Farmer In Ondo, Kill OPC Member On Rescue Mission

Monday, January 18, 2021

“Nigerian Army Conniving With Fulani Herdsmen To Attack Us” – Ogun Monarchs Raise Alarm

January 18, 2021 0
“Nigerian Army Conniving With Fulani Herdsmen To Attack Us” – Ogun Monarchs Raise Alarm

Saturday, January 9, 2021

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Monday, August 31, 2020

Monday, August 24, 2020

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Sunday, June 21, 2020