Nicole Kaima's Blog: #BBNaija

Celebrity|Fashion|News|Gossips|Crime

Showing posts with label #BBNaija. Show all posts
Showing posts with label #BBNaija. Show all posts

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Friday, November 26, 2021

Teebillz Declares Tacha The Most Bankable BBN Female Who Didn't ‘Open Her Legs’

November 26, 2021 0
Teebillz Declares Tacha The Most Bankable BBN Female Who Didn't ‘Open Her Legs’

Maria Reveals What Busted Her Lips Following Rumours That She Was Punched

November 26, 2021 0
Maria Reveals What Busted Her Lips Following Rumours That She Was Punched

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Tochi Reveals Why He No Longer Talks To Ka3na

November 25, 2021 0
Tochi Reveals Why He No Longer Talks To Ka3na

“One Cheek Is Bigger”— Mixed Reactions Trail Mercy Eke’s ‘Newly Reconstructed Face’

November 25, 2021 0
“One Cheek Is Bigger”— Mixed Reactions Trail Mercy Eke’s ‘Newly Reconstructed Face’

Monday, November 22, 2021

BBN’s Nini Shares Experience Of How Her Brother Was Kidnapped By Bandits

November 22, 2021 0
BBN’s Nini Shares Experience Of How Her Brother Was Kidnapped By Bandits

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Davido: Nigerians Lambaste Mercy Eke As She Begs Fans To Surprise Her

November 17, 2021 0
Davido: Nigerians Lambaste Mercy Eke As She Begs Fans To Surprise Her

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

BBN’s Angel Shares Photos From When She Lost Her Boyfriend At 19

November 16, 2021 0
BBN’s Angel Shares Photos From When She Lost Her Boyfriend At 19

Monday, November 15, 2021

Whitemoney And Queen Spark Rumors Of Conflict As They Both Block Each Other On The Gram

November 15, 2021 0
Whitemoney And Queen Spark Rumors Of Conflict As They Both Block Each Other On The Gram

Friday, November 12, 2021

Mercy Eke Procures Diamond Encrusted Wristwatch Worth Thousands Of Dollars (Photo)

November 12, 2021 0
Mercy Eke Procures Diamond Encrusted Wristwatch Worth Thousands Of Dollars (Photo)

“At My Age, I’m Still Afraid Of Sex” — BBN Star, Beatrice Reveals

November 12, 2021 0
“At My Age, I’m Still Afraid Of Sex” — BBN Star, Beatrice Reveals

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Cross Speaks On His Arrest In South Africa

November 09, 2021 0
Cross Speaks On His Arrest In South Africa

Nina Ivy Reveals Why She Is Yet To Show Off Her Butt After Going Under The Knife (Photos)

November 09, 2021 0
Nina Ivy Reveals Why She Is Yet To Show Off Her Butt After Going Under The Knife (Photos)

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Reactions As Angel Is Seen Chilling With Kiddwaya At A Beach Party

November 07, 2021 0
Reactions As Angel Is Seen Chilling With Kiddwaya At A Beach Party

Friday, November 5, 2021

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Sunday, November 15, 2020

“Erica’s Stylist Hates Her” – Lady Declares

November 15, 2020 0
“Erica’s Stylist Hates Her” – Lady Declares

Saturday, October 3, 2020