Nicole Kaima's Blog: Celebrity Gists

Celebrity|Fashion|News|Gossips|Crime

Showing posts with label Celebrity Gists. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Celebrity Gists. Show all posts

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Saturday, January 2, 2021

Singer Dbanj Eulogizes Wife Lineo As They Both Welcome Their Second Child

January 02, 2021 0
Singer Dbanj Eulogizes Wife Lineo As They Both Welcome Their Second Child

Thursday, December 31, 2020

Monday, December 28, 2020

Monday, December 14, 2020

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Celebrities React As Iyabo Ojo’s 19-Year-Old Daughter Buys New Benz

December 10, 2020 0
Celebrities React As Iyabo Ojo’s 19-Year-Old Daughter Buys New Benz

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Burna Boy’s Girlfriend, Stefflon Don Decides To Have A Baby Amid Side Chick Saga

December 09, 2020 0
Burna Boy’s Girlfriend, Stefflon Don Decides To Have A Baby Amid Side Chick Saga

Saturday, December 5, 2020

Friday, December 4, 2020

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Davido Flaunts His Cooking Skills As Joins His Sister, Sharon In The Kitchen (Video)

December 03, 2020 0
Davido Flaunts His Cooking Skills As Joins His Sister, Sharon In The Kitchen (Video)

“I Will Legalize Weed, Embezzle Funds If I Become President” – Zlatan Ibile

December 03, 2020 0
“I Will Legalize Weed, Embezzle Funds If I Become President” – Zlatan Ibile

Nkechi Blessing And Ex-boyfriend, Adeyemi Sheath Their Swords

December 03, 2020 0
Nkechi Blessing And Ex-boyfriend, Adeyemi Sheath Their Swords

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Saturday, November 28, 2020

Saturday, November 21, 2020