Nicole Kaima's Blog: BBNaija

Celebrity|Fashion|News|Gossips|Crime

Showing posts with label BBNaija. Show all posts
Showing posts with label BBNaija. Show all posts

Monday, October 19, 2020

“Why Can't You Cook?” – Kiddwaya Shades Erica On Social Media

October 19, 2020 0
“Why Can't You Cook?” – Kiddwaya Shades Erica On Social Media

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Moment Rivers State Protesters Blasted Tacha For Taking Pictures With Fans (Video)

October 14, 2020 0
Moment Rivers State Protesters Blasted Tacha For Taking Pictures With Fans (Video)

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

I’m Back With My Full Chest – Dorathy Says As She Recovers From Illness

October 06, 2020 0
I’m Back With My Full Chest – Dorathy Says As She Recovers From Illness

First runner-up of the 2020 Big Brother Naija reality show, Dorathy Bachor, has revealed that she has fully recuperated after being hospitalized for some days.

Dorathy had fallen ill on the early hours of Friday, October 2, and was rushed down to a medical center for check-up – leaving her fans and well-wishers worried for her safety.

READ ALSO: “Leave Trump And Face Your Country, Old Man” – Wizkid Blasts Buhari



However the busty 24-year-old has in a recent Instagram post, announced her full recovery to her followers. Adding a

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Friday, September 25, 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Ozo Reveals The Only Thing That Will Make Him Dump Nengi (Video)

September 22, 2020 0
Ozo Reveals The Only Thing That Will Make Him Dump Nengi (Video)

Man Disgraced For Collecting Money From Dorathy’s Fans To Vote For Laycon (Video)

September 22, 2020 0
Man Disgraced For Collecting Money From Dorathy’s Fans To Vote For Laycon (Video)

Monday, September 21, 2020

Nigerians Appalled As Erica Visits Dele Momodu’s Home Bra-less (Video)

September 21, 2020 0
Nigerians Appalled As Erica Visits Dele Momodu’s Home Bra-less (Video)

#BBNaija: Why “LMAO Ozo” Was Trending On Twitter

September 21, 2020 0
#BBNaija: Why “LMAO Ozo” Was Trending On Twitter

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Friday, September 11, 2020

#BBNaija: “Nengi Is Only After Your Money” – Ozo Tells Kiddwaya

September 11, 2020 0
#BBNaija: “Nengi Is Only After Your Money” – Ozo Tells Kiddwaya

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

#BBNaija: “How I Fueled Erica's Anger And Caused Her Disqualification” – Lucy

September 09, 2020 0
#BBNaija: “How I Fueled Erica's Anger And Caused Her Disqualification” – Lucy

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Ghana’s Version Of Big Brother Naija Is Causing A Meltdown On Social Media (Photos)

September 08, 2020 0
Ghana’s Version Of Big Brother Naija Is Causing A Meltdown On Social Media (Photos)

Monday, September 7, 2020

“Morons!” – Nigerians Swear For Fans Who Donated And Opened GoFundMe For Erica

September 07, 2020 0
“Morons!” – Nigerians Swear For Fans Who Donated And Opened GoFundMe For Erica

Friday, September 4, 2020

Monday, August 31, 2020

#BBNaija: “I Don't Want To Talk About Erica Ever Again” – Laycon

August 31, 2020 0
#BBNaija: “I Don't Want To Talk About Erica Ever Again” – Laycon

Friday, August 28, 2020