Nicole Kaima's Blog: Abia

Celebrity|Fashion|News|Gossips|Crime

Showing posts with label Abia. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Abia. Show all posts

Friday, November 6, 2020

Friday, October 2, 2020

Boy Trapped, As Truck Rams Into Parked Trailer In Aba (Video)

October 02, 2020 0
Boy Trapped, As Truck Rams Into Parked Trailer In Aba (Video)

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Suspected Fulani Bandits Kill One Policeman, Injure 4 Others In Abia (Photos)

September 08, 2020 0
Suspected Fulani Bandits Kill One Policeman, Injure 4 Others In Abia (Photos)

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Confusion As All The Members Of APGA In Abia Abandon Party, Join APC (Photos)

September 01, 2020 0
Confusion As All The Members Of APGA In Abia Abandon Party, Join APC (Photos)

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Friday, August 7, 2020

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Lady Who Stole Cassava Made To Carry It Round The Village In Abia (Photos)

August 05, 2020 0
Lady Who Stole Cassava Made To Carry It Round The Village In Abia (Photos)

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Police Officer Escapes Death After Church Members Attacked Him In Aba

July 29, 2020 0
Police Officer Escapes Death After Church Members Attacked Him In Aba

Video: Fulani Herdsmen Refuse To Leave Our Farms Despite Being Paid N700k – Farmers

July 29, 2020 0
Video: Fulani Herdsmen Refuse To Leave Our Farms Despite Being Paid N700k – Farmers

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Heavy Gunshots In Aba As Police And Taskforce Clash, One Killed (Photos)

July 08, 2020 0
Heavy Gunshots In Aba As Police And Taskforce Clash, One Killed (Photos)

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Friday, June 5, 2020

Police Nab Suspected Mad Man With A Dead Baby In Aba (Video)

June 05, 2020 0
Police Nab Suspected Mad Man With A Dead Baby In Aba (Video)

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Sunday, April 19, 2020